Week in Review #2

working macbook computer keyboard

Photo by Negative Space on Pexels.com

This week was quite exciting for me!

  1. I moved to self hosting and officially have my own domain! No more having WordPress in my URL. It’s officially http://www.kristenexperiments.com. This means that I am now wading through code and trying to fix whatever mistakes I made in the transition, but most importantly I want to make sure that I keep my subscribers and the wonderful friendships I’ve made here!
  2. I also successfully completed another Barre class! On top of it, I sorta-kinda almost did well too! Except for the bursts of laughter during the planks…
  3. I attempted a Blueberry and Mint Smoothie. Final thoughts? I needed more sugar because I have sugar issues.
  4. I also confessed to how weird I am. Self acceptance is key to happiness!
  5. In addition, I gave the low-down on how I felt about Paula’s Choice Triple Action Dark Spot Eraser with 2% BHA Gel.
  6. Finally, I waxed lyrical about the firework fail on the Fourth of July in Washington D.C.

I’m off now to have a mini barbecue with the man in my life. It’s overcast and gloomy but we are going to pretend that it is perfect and beautiful! See you next week!

4 comments

  1. Michelle · August 11, 2019

    Congratulations on such a wonderful week! 😀

    Like

  2. Mrs Strawberry Blonde · August 11, 2019

    Congrats on your own demain!

    Like

Leave a comment