Just an FYI

person typing on laptop

Photo by rawpixel.com on Pexels.com

I have decided to attempt to build my own site and can I just say I am not tech savvy? I don’t know how I can be described as a Millennial when my understanding of computers and all things digital stopped at Microsoft Word years ago.

However, it is a time for learning as I enter this tech era that’s been going on for awhile. This is mostly to inform you that I am attempting to migrate followers to the new platform. You may or may not have to resubscribe if you want to continue getting notifications of new posts via email. Having never done this, I have no idea what insanity I may have caused. The outcome though should be my own work in progress now known only as: kristenexperiments.com

Yes, that’s right, my very own domain!

So please forgive me for any ensuing chaos as I adjust, adapt, and continue to do my best to get better. Thank you all so much for supporting me thus far. Really. It means the world.

 

3 comments

  1. Michelle · August 9, 2019

    Congratulations!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Week in Review #2 | Kristen Experiments

Leave a comment